Contact Us

Address: 335 Cheyne Road,
Oropi 3112
Tauranga
New Zealand

Postal Address: Grace Orthopaedic Centre
Private Bag 12506
Tauranga 3143
New Zealand

Mr. David Ardern

Orthopaedic Consultant

EDI: orthcntr
Phone: 07 543 1863
Fax: 07 929 6240
Email: ardern@orthocentre.co.nz

Mr. David Bartle

Orthopaedic Consultant

EDI: orthcntr
Phone 07 543 1853
Fax: 07 929 6242
Email: suite4@orthocentre.co.nz

Mr. Aaron Cook

Orthopaedic Consultant

EDI: orthcntr
Phone: 07 543 1860
Fax: 07 543 0005
Email: cook@orthocentre.co.nz

Mr. Chris Dawe

Orthopaedic Consultant

EDI: orthcntr
Phone: 07 543 1850
Fax: 07 543 5284
Email: suite3@orthocentre.co.nz

Mr. Ian Galley

Orthopaedic Consultant

EDI: orthcntr
Phone: 07 543 1850
Fax: 07 543 5284
Email: suite3@orthocentre.co.nz

Dr. Tracey Kain

Rheumatologist

EDI: rheumtga
Phone: 07 543 1853
Fax: 07 929 6242
Email: suite4@orthocentre.co.nz

Miss. Hannah Keddell

Dietitian

EDI: orthcntr
Phone: 027 585 9722
Email: hannah@weightmanagement.co.nz

Mr. Richard Keddell

Orthopaedic Consultant

EDI: orthcntr
Phone: 07 543 1855
Fax: 07 543 5284
Email: suite3@orthocentre.co.nz

Mr. Tony Lamberton

Orthopaedic Consultant

EDI: orthcntr
Fax: 07 543 5285
Email: lamberton@orthocentre.co.nz

Dr. Christopher Lynch

Neurologist

Phone: 07 957 4924 (Hamilton)

Fax: 07 957 4925 (Hamilton)
Email: office@midneuro.co.nz

 

Mr. Richard Morbey

Orthopaedic Consultant

EDI: orthcntr
Ph: 07 543 1850
Fax: 07 543 5284
Email: suite3@orthocentre.co.nz

Mr. Dawson Muir

Orthopaedic Consultant

EDI: orthcntr
Phone: 07 543 1850
Fax: 07 543 5284
Email: suite3@orthocentre.co.nz

Dr. Mark Muller

Sports Physician

EDI: orthcntr
Phone: 07 543 1862
Fax: 07 543 1867
Email: muller@orthocentre.co.nz

Mr. Vaughan Poutawera

Orthopaedic Consultant

EDI: orthcntr
Phone: 07 543 1853
Fax: 07 929 6242
Email: suite4@orthocentre.co.nz

Mr. Andrew Stokes

Orthopaedic Consultant

EDI: orthcntr
Phone: 07 543 1852
Fax: 07 929 6241
Email: stokes@orthocentre.co.nz

Mr. Bryan Thorn

Orthopaedic Consultant

EDI: orthcntr
Ph: 07 543 1857
Fax: 07 543 5286
Email: thorn@orthocentre.co.nz

Mr. Andrew Vane

Orthopaedic Consultant

EDI: orthcntr
Phone: 07 543 1853
Fax: 07 929 6242
Email: suite4@orthocentre.co.nz

Fracture Clinic

Semi Acute Fractures

EDI: orthcntr
Phone: 07 543 1866
Fax: 07 543 5287
Email: fractureclinic@orthocentre.co.nz